target/stm32: make APCSW cacheable 74/4674/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:27:34 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitbdef93520a4721e1ed4ac4675476772fab064896
treeb61e6fa45e2b48b3d9090a805a7f48c1abdcf8aa
parent723fc07ddc925d101e8d2de1fa1d83e7843e246f
target/stm32: make APCSW cacheable

Change-Id: I7c5c9720ded329848647f17db95f845e46c01c19
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4674
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/target/stm32f7x.cfg
tcl/target/stm32h7x.cfg