flash Kinetis: new KVx family added 35/3235/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 06:35:31 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commitbaf08b0a1ad656434583e3c102a350d4cf885bf9
treeba8e9cd0aeb19a3fc60deb2566e3dcc4d34aa75f
parentf9862a610bc999a6343f5c7b00e9ec93bc6422e3
flash Kinetis: new KVx family added

Cortex-M0+ and M4 motor control MCUs KV10, KV11, KV30, KV31,
KV42, KV44 and KV46 added to SDID identification.
Watchdog disable code changed to work on Cortex-M0+ (KV1x)
Protection size set to 1K for 16K flash devices (KV10Z16)
- cherry picked from Andrey Smirnov's change #2051

Change-Id: Ia6f4868eaf7e2cb6ad6a736210c703a67e0027be
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3235
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Kyle Manna <kyle.manna@fuel7.com>
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
contrib/loaders/watchdog/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/watchdog/armv7m_kinetis_wdog.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/watchdog/armv7m_kinetis_wdog.s [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c