flash/nor, contrib/loaders: add stm32 loaders Makefile and generated .inc 39/4439/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 21:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitb941e2e727387c6c8880990b829a48b289dfc90b
tree591faef69c1f55907bbdbc04f3cd08973d839830
parent2eadf1e847f4880c698cae8dca857714e464e471
flash/nor, contrib/loaders: add stm32 loaders Makefile and generated .inc

Flash loaders refactored to the new style - use generated .inc
instead of hexadecimal machine code in the flash driver source.

Change-Id: If65a2099589e210f9450819b467d67819fd841fc
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4439
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
16 files changed:
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32f1x.S [moved from contrib/loaders/flash/stm32f1x.S with 99% similarity]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32f1x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32f2x.S [moved from contrib/loaders/flash/stm32f2x.S with 96% similarity]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32f2x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32h7x.S [moved from contrib/loaders/flash/stm32h7x.S with 90% similarity]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32h7x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32l4x.S [moved from contrib/loaders/flash/stm32l4x.S with 90% similarity]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32l4x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32lx.S [moved from contrib/loaders/flash/stm32lx.S with 98% similarity]
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32/stm32lx.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nor/stm32f1x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c
src/flash/nor/stm32lx.c