jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: fix typo 02/5202/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:28:54 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commitb6fa20875942adad271833ef4dfddc1cfa971857
tree5d6c87e8eb64aef5318678bc2163c1f72dd3f70c
parent20396e56b75d786c535f5655da862f1addc9e255
jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: fix typo

Change-Id: If1f56fd5d610b993a4ecbc900fac9f90638037c9
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5202
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c