Set empty usage field for commands that do not need parameters 24/5024/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commitb61e454869c988e7fafc1c16982ccfec04415b51
tree8fa731aa7ccd09ddde2bc427ebc6a3e10a08a67f
parentb6ea92247de948579715379abb591e61e887e7a5
Set empty usage field for commands that do not need parameters

The missing field causes runtime debug message
BUG: command '%s' does not have the '.usage' field filled out

While there, fix some minor typo in the help messages:
s/deasert/deassert/
s/Deasert/Deassert/

Change-Id: If3dd18265cda103ca0d05609f67f4ca58e7cbb27
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5024
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
21 files changed:
src/flash/mflash.c
src/flash/nand/tcl.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam3.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam4l.c
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c
src/flash/nor/atsame5.c
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c
src/flash/nor/numicro.c
src/flash/nor/tcl.c
src/helper/ioutil.c
src/jtag/adapter.c
src/jtag/drivers/arm-jtag-ew.c
src/jtag/drivers/buspirate.c
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/opendous.c
src/pld/pld.c
src/server/gdb_server.c
src/target/target.c
src/target/xscale.c