Fix warnings exposed by GCC8 26/4526/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitb50fa9a19d0b600d26b6cbca57cd94c7b89f941c
treeb877109bddff78d9e6594edf70de5f457d5203cc
parentdae1ec1278fcac5369843b52db5eb12c2180d624
Fix warnings exposed by GCC8

gcc (GCC) 8.1.0 generates new warnings and thus fails the build.

The ARM disassembler warnings actually exposed a bug in SMALW, SMULW and
SMUL instructions decoding.

Reported by Eimers on IRC.

Change-Id: I200c70f75a9e07a1f13a592addc1c5fb37714440
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4526
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jiri Kastner <cz172638@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c
src/jtag/drivers/kitprog.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c
src/target/arm_disassembler.c