doc: emphasize the role of 'reset init' before flash commands 04/5304/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitb4a7ff291c3636eb5f6aa224476268775aceecad
tree919ffc7e68a09ccec05f436af2c8ef04e9e8909f
parent462c01206692ead0287107772146f6cc467129f9
doc: emphasize the role of 'reset init' before flash commands

Change-Id: I4a4061ad0fa6e5dfb1e33f01d62145ca9bf12148
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5304
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi