jtag_vpi: fixed state transitions in "stableclocks" 51/5151/3
authorJan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 05:20:33 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commitb3d4c97b9f441b1dfe36f26d64bb80974ee06ee3
tree5d44cba83a83b0246b71cc00d3402009ecaafefe
parent6dab4c70c8687d64a3131c3feb102daa53dcf0cf
jtag_vpi: fixed state transitions in "stableclocks"

In jtag_vpi_stableclocks() the TMS line needs to be set properly
based on the current JTAG TAP state (TMS=1 in TAP_RESET state vs.
TMS=0 in other cases).

Change-Id: Id49622ba83015f97b61b6a896edde4448f1fbdc6
Signed-off-by: Jan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5151
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_vpi.c