nrf51: Add HWID 0x008F again 37/4437/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 20:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitb08900badc3f51ac80b1b01de469e9fb7879f153
tree97e14b48a75ed0351f07131943a55548d5de0bef
parent7829bb701f1d9b294c627142911529ca34a1120b
nrf51: Add HWID 0x008F again

HWID originally added in commit 7829f31a6dd61297e97d8e94fe98a1658eac833e
was accidentally omited during refactoring in commit
52885d2b538dcd4184aae14cf2706fb97acccbd9

While on it move old ingeneering sample of 51822 to block of 51822 rev 1

Change-Id: Ie9f15563792a27a72e71df6edbcc6b04490370ed
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4437
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c