cortex_a: fix cortex_a_assert_reset() if srst_gates_jtag 56/3356/3
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 08:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitb0698501b0e789091e9f9f1427b32af304888769
treeef7e37b803c72e174c4c8a5948c54a0260f71c88
parent271e8f26f2d6cd1a9660d7a9c984021d7075dcd1
cortex_a: fix cortex_a_assert_reset() if srst_gates_jtag

The cortex_a specific assert_reset function must only apply nSRST if
the reset configuration states that JTAG can be used while nSRST is
asserted.

Change-Id: If604a65fdea5bcb46ec723ada547a4e8d6fa8c59
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3356
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/target/cortex_a.c