Configs for ARM corelink SSE-200 target and Musca A board 06/5006/5
authorOmair Javaid <omair.javaid@linaro.org>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:35:43 +0000 (01:35 +0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:36:02 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitae449bb5f964032e3fb035c49aa54b6d2a9058c5
treee64a506b18a904c94cdbbac4c1ca7ceb68ad2e08
parentbc94ca241a5d9b1bbd0b0e79f577a27dab58ecd0
Configs for ARM corelink SSE-200 target and Musca A board

This patch adds configuration files for ARM CoreLink SSE-200 SoCs. Also
adds configuration file for SSE-200 based Musca A board. Flash programming
support for Musca A QSPI flash is still not functional. This configuration
will be updated once that support lands into OpenOCD.

Please refer to ARM documentation for more information about SSE-200 and
Musca A.

Change-Id: Id3783c34d6e2609d659ef91c0bf7252c39439874
Signed-off-by: Omair Javaid <omair.javaid@linaro.org>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5006
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/arm_musca_a.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/arm_corelink_sse200.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]