flash/nor/tcl.c: Less verbose output of flash erase_check. 01/3501/5
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Sat, 21 May 2016 13:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commitae3e9aaba941d7cda9de8b99dccda19ebb66e2ef
treef0049f9aea7b05ef623ed1de9444c9ea53d553c7
parent51f039bd0cfd9e5942c3670d6b0526bf32be695a
flash/nor/tcl.c: Less verbose output of flash erase_check.

Only report non-erased or unknown sectors or if bank is fully erased.

Change-Id: I94f0bc2a0d6529d1ea5f66b284cefd6a2c61fe39
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3501
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
src/flash/nor/tcl.c