cortex_a: fix virt2phys when mmu is disabled 80/4480/6
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitad6c71e151590f9d07eb07eda978a8d2a845259c
tree207a29d79ca2a355a5bd54a52a52625087a782c4
parente57f8e12da6da02c192cd9365185fe8eee46b080
cortex_a: fix virt2phys when mmu is disabled

When the MMU is not enabled on debug state entry, virt2phys cannot
perform a translation since it is unknown whether a valid MMU
configuration existed before. In this case, return the virtual
address as physical address.

Change-Id: I6f85a7a5dbc200be1a4b5badf10a1a717f1c79c0
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4480
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/cortex_a.c