flash/nrf5: time-based timeout waiting for flash controller 48/4648/3
authorKai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitad41246cf66d96b506694a0100e1bbf792d5ea77
treea585602ccc0ebc396424a4642ecbb259373be1b4
parent8c67115c7b02a10668c9b05cd4fd95a8a7d01c88
flash/nrf5: time-based timeout waiting for flash controller

Change-Id: Id214df154dc359ca130c8d8fe1554d106621b9cd
Signed-off-by: Kai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4648
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c