arm-jtag-ew: -Wshadow fix
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitacee9d1c65bd97bbd5aa2b633e2455e87edbe836
tree4b10f4fa5d11bfdf3e5104b8ba3dfa80bf0993d9
parent2a25c968bf4ffec39ee76da0a164e46bd4215134
arm-jtag-ew: -Wshadow fix

declaration of ‘index’ shadows a global declaration
in /usr/include/string.h

Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/arm-jtag-ew.c