target: Fix segfault for 'mem2array' 34/4534/3
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitabc270c8837bc7aad3f390e4e9858e4f652261b7
tree71a21921c2ce9e90ea8b0dcfcdc0455801b32ab0
parentd293583e03b2615aaee1cae21796771c87b48ee2
target: Fix segfault for 'mem2array'

Call 'mem2array' without arguments to reproduce the segmentation
fault.

Change-Id: I02bf46cc8bd317abbb721a8c75d7cbfac99eb34e
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4534
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
src/target/target.c