flash/nor/at91sam: implement flash bank deallocation for SAM series 16/4416/4
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:18:37 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:19:01 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
commita9fb0d07f07f141f9a1c08c21341b3188b21fbe2
treef78e411328fdf310c70c12e633b14f44c2d7fad9
parent66d924f787eb60e4f7a7d24c066d96aa68c73a11
flash/nor/at91sam: implement flash bank deallocation for SAM series

Microchip (former Atmel) SAM drivers allocate a struct per chip.

at91sam3, at91sam34:
Deallocate all chip structs from the list at once, on the first bank
deallocation.

at91samd and at91sam4l drivers do not handle more than one bank.
Convert them to simple driver_priv allocation and use
default_flash_free_driver_priv().

Change-Id: I49d7200f38a4568c7e12f306c27d1b1b72646736
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4416
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/at91sam3.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam4l.c
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c