improve command handling examples
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 03:27:20 +0000 (19:27 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:29:05 +0000 (10:29 -0800)
commita93b404161dc42f8dee805c8f95bc4974aded9cb
tree5dcb1dc0658288fd0385f77bc46a221fbdc06c6f
parentd89c6310146d9e5fd1a4ab364f09c0f841da5c73
improve command handling examples

Removes hello and foo commands from top-level registration.  Instead,
the dummy interface driver and faux flash driver have been augmented
to register these commands as sub-commands.
src/flash/faux.c
src/hello.c
src/hello.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/dummy.c
src/openocd.c