fm4: Set read callback 31/3431/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commita7ae20cc7479290bb9ca04760f5a5c7951c2ecf4
tree0bf077719f2b2c3ae47d732d0713a667294804a9
parent414e4eb40e9a5decfaa2a5aef9ceac9768b7740b
fm4: Set read callback

Fix a segfault for flash read_bank by adopting the default read
implementation.

Change-Id: I09e030d9a7669b848a1743aaba03875bf408c7ee
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3431
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/fm4.c