target/armv7a: simplify help description of command "l2x" 16/5016/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:33 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commita5a882c5c808baa9da543a20d50aa134423e45cc
treec9f5be08c90572b7122fdda5aa97691cb37a6070
parentc239ee020bf0ce8a25b7558193b73f1939b901e2
target/armv7a: simplify help description of command "l2x"

There is no need to split the string in two lines.

Change-Id: Ifc574904acd06c31fab589643334e86f4dd0a122
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5016
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/armv7a.c