Add eCos/Cortex RTOS support
authorAlan Bowman <alan.michael.bowman@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commita57daf23db62738754c309dfcda0f4f3cfa62fa6
tree4a62e57f71f993b4b4bc652d1ff9d9cc46f55c10
parent6d6837f988cbce26de0195ad69736241501cdb0e
Add eCos/Cortex RTOS support
src/rtos/Makefile.am
src/rtos/eCos.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rtos/rtos.c
src/rtos/rtos_ecos_stackings.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rtos/rtos_ecos_stackings.h [new file with mode: 0644]