add add_help_text command handler
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:23:25 +0000 (07:23 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commita19aaf913688424dbd6384028854c178c9eb5bf2
tree3da1fd02ee1cb62d74c05d7c9a1ce2db4ca841e8
parente5b0a69ba99f58991ebb5d07ad947592f09728f1
add add_help_text command handler

Rewrite means for scripts to register help text for commands.  These
cause the new commands to be stored in the command heirarchy, with
built-in commands; however, they will never be invoked there because
they do not receive a command handler.  The same trick is used for
the Jim commands.

Remove the old helpers that were used to register commands.
src/helper/command.c
src/helper/startup.tcl