tcl/interface: snps_sdp: fix minor typo s/similiar/similar/ 88/5788/2 master
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitfa9a4d4db5cfe44b7aadb1b8ef220f94423742a1
treeeeaeaef7e17133507b75e7cb81e4f62c96b2b677
parente0c16c4c8f7aea03b9e2a4b453c6fbda165dec71
tcl/interface: snps_sdp: fix minor typo s/similiar/similar/

Change-Id: I4fd6af560278b3e114cc5d8ee1b49b5c4521d8be
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fixes: b2821b607460 ("Introduce tcl config files for Synopsys HSDK board")
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5788
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com>
tcl/interface/ftdi/snps_sdp.cfg