target/armv7m_trace: Use prefix for enums 05/3905/3
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit9f93cca42738cf0c5060296ef5899fee53fc642f
treee366e04e300383475f9a130db1214b9685237daf
parent55abb63752196de5a2e79fc4944a6af24e6414f6
target/armv7m_trace: Use prefix for enums

Change-Id: I3f199e6053146a1094d96b98ea174b41bb021599
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3905
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/stlink_usb.c
src/target/armv7m_trace.c
src/target/armv7m_trace.h
src/target/cortex_m.c