server: review scope of functions and data
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 04:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:44:18 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
commit9f1d9499ce5d15f25c3d0f150348e16deb2e7aaf
treef7a6a1a6f6d8f2cd96907840e188d62f8944f3d1
parent721502f1d3a0d506bc0e814926368fbedda60028
server: review scope of functions and data

Add "static" qualifier to private functions and data.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/server/server.c