The openocd-0.10.0-rc2 release candidate v0.10.0-rc2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit9e741717757903656f3b8038f40335e8261f4487
tree791a4d731acbecf72c1fbf2cf6cb9bcc2cc2693a
parentf6279c00c35c1efddcd69ba25a1928ef56c4887a
The openocd-0.10.0-rc2 release candidate

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac