interface: adapter configuration for FTDI C232HM 81/4081/4
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:47:34 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:38:06 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit9e2883b07d1574f00e13ab97447606b1fe6b844e
tree391427ad642f26c9a2be01473d65b6cd41b905ef
parent5d458cf72734a4474f38bbed10eea4d9acfe93a2
interface: adapter configuration for FTDI C232HM

This patch adds support for the C232HM-DDSL-0 and C232HM-EDSL-0
FT232H-based cables from FTDI. For more information, see:
http://www.ftdichip.com/Products/Cables/USBMPSSE.htm

Change-Id: Ic97423eb1e2f6b5ebae04943cd5cce86f38771d5
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4081
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/interface/ftdi/c232hm.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]