gdb_server: support disabling server 37/3637/2
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:54:00 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
commit9c5529786aa46594fff0fcb63bc3b04a6e35f188
treeea00e07f9dfe20ab986c233ce74b0df3b670b338
parent4e9ee81f0c2c4b86ce006206ae9b65e89210e784
gdb_server: support disabling server

Although the documentation suggested this worked, and it is implemented
for tcl_port and telnet_port, the directive was not recognized for
gdb_port.

Change-Id: I38d95ee879ec3f6d551603b7313749a21e0e498e
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3637
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/server/gdb_server.c