board: add configuration for freescale imx6q sabresd board 57/3357/4
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:13:16 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit9aabe0b58b15e6678199392e06117c06e0c0b19b
tree2a2ef2bcb65c0571e8243b49fc282653240e0b6c
parentd080ea6cea53ebfc604382d88981c2446f684e4d
board: add configuration for freescale imx6q sabresd board

This configuration file contains jtag, reset and init functions
for the Freescale SabreSD board variant with iMX6Q SoC.

Change-Id: I2366af6da1d82550eb485f36ad61469305c59ffb
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3357
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
tcl/board/fsl_imx6q_sabresd.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]