stm32l4: support flashing L496 devices 08/4108/2
authorJuha Niskanen <juha.niskanen@haltian.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:07:58 +0000 (09:07 +0300)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:55:43 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit99db18a995c8ef2913f1397dcc94d0533331e598
tree67b064aecce71dd8d4cde789fa225765ba04239b
parentd81fc78d9bf6891251cb44eff9e70bd8781a2def
stm32l4: support flashing L496 devices

Change-Id: I3effc5b675c853433170391c5eaf46edc067b6e7
Signed-off-by: Juha Niskanen <juha.niskanen@haltian.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4108
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c