target/stm32f7x: Clear stuck HSE clock with CSS 70/4570/3
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:28:21 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit98a07154bc588d40b16f4f07b70937133f55e97e
tree868ec49eb3931bb2e07f4fafcf1a61448f8b88ee
parent4a9a07b1c5189e8f9024fa843f511a0e948e61b5
target/stm32f7x: Clear stuck HSE clock with CSS

Change-Id: Ica0025ea465910dd664ab546b66f4f25b271f1f5
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4570
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/target/stm32f7x.cfg