xilinx-xc7: Add additional IDCODEs. 28/4428/2
authorWilliam D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit988a002a30afe4facd116c97cba88b3793841046
treeeaa62d3b602e0a2a1ea6dd99fa1e74fa370b84ce
parent0cdb44a9dbb2c1aa5321e86a9948a493ffde5979
xilinx-xc7: Add additional IDCODEs.

Add/detect missing IDCODEs for the Spartan 7 family and Artix 25T
and Artix 12T.

Change-Id: Ib6c83c5592e90df1eb8e715e79b279da9a95f9c6
Signed-off-by: William D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4428
Reviewed-by: Robert J├Ârdens
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Rohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/cpld/xilinx-xc7.cfg