armv4_5: Integrate build of checksum code 73/3473/8
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 18:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit9728ac3fbacbb80758cfc8c9b2e3bba5865c2a52
tree1957e997c996b8d4512c07ceb997269aad35a241
parent18f7a2d07274d59c1e676455eae48a8aa450c761
armv4_5: Integrate build of checksum code

Add rules to build armv4_5_crc.inc, and convert the code to target
endianness the least intrusive way.

Change-Id: I7452b2c7e679dae14f9cda5f89bc81c16fc12cad
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3473
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
contrib/loaders/checksum/Makefile
contrib/loaders/checksum/armv4_5_crc.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/target/armv4_5.c