jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Fix variable name 54/5154/4
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit9655da5aede7927b18bd9ae92a9fe310b76a99de
tree85d1d3167cbc8dc08d490dfbba838fb639b6bc35
parent37ad15bcb3dae570d48df9d3efc4b1bfb6031e8c
jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common: Fix variable name

Change-Id: I3773afa75724dc71801af39cc9135b7b9585bc47
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5154
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_usb_common.c