target/armv7a: change prototype of armv7a_handle_cache_info_command() 69/5069/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:50:47 +0000 (04:50 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit95caf7714d0f408a934029ae73f9f13f0c55e812
treee60f30ef567cf6d9d82f5ed405f392d28403aa44
parent54ecec2e85d7ffd8aeaa9cd1f76a5a983ff20391
target/armv7a: change prototype of armv7a_handle_cache_info_command()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of armv7a_handle_cache_info_command() to pass CMD
instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I27f507869cb41c74722a759e69dfd45658fcd4be
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5069
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/armv7a.c
src/target/armv7a.h
src/target/armv7a_cache.c
src/target/cortex_a.c