adapter: expose HLA interface in struct adapter_driver 27/5527/6
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 15:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 20:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit93c4c0fcbec1ebcb2ce19b37c39b63f10a91b9e8
tree2eb8fe99d8009624fc955f71f2e84406944ad452
parent94dfa68647062ce71322f293a468bf5cdccf82be
adapter: expose HLA interface in struct adapter_driver

The transition of STM8/SWIM out of HLA will require a new struct
swim_ops in struct adapter_driver.
To simplify the development, make the HLA interface temporarily
accessible through the struct adapter_driver.
This commit will be reverted after the swim rework.

Change-Id: I1e4f370cf64641164d7bcaa22f75ac58c9240052
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5527
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/hla/hla_interface.c
src/jtag/interface.h