helper/command: fix printing usage for incomplete commands 66/5166/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2019 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit92b582ed62ca4f21f469d71637befb0880555b7a
tree0677e12cbc8787633e794943973e02e87c471466
parentc826746068d46099eb787c403a240b4afff37c0a
helper/command: fix printing usage for incomplete commands

The commit "helper/command: do not replace new commands with
ocd_ prefix" breaks the print of usage text when a multi-word
command is typed incompletely.

Fix it by explicitly running the "usage" command.

Change-Id: I46f8e521d9b6ac617bff8938cf8fc96f0ade45c8
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5166
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/command.c