stm32f2x: Increase options write timeout 38/3738/3
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit9292899bf407b8f9add0380031067c1dac472b41
tree4e0d616e916071ac647b692e14de05e42e47e957
parent12aee423db1aa1d315392dbaa60122c871054714
stm32f2x: Increase options write timeout

Large flash parts time out when unlocking. Mass erase time is specified
as 32 seconds worst case for some parts. Automatic mass erase is
probably not using x8 parallelism, though, but a too large timeout
shouldn't hurt.

Also, use the new define instead of hardcoded timeout when mass
erasing.

Change-Id: Ib5af60d52ed7d53277bfe7176c4c44f79d3a26bc
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3738
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c