target: add "phys" argument to mem2array, array2mem 87/3387/2
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit918de0be13b73e8e1d48726a91520b5e3589d66d
tree83587bd55cb02755265cd0850d91f51554b191e3
parent6f8cf930bc015037e2ad4260c7d360d563644329
target: add "phys" argument to mem2array, array2mem

Allow using physical addresses with mem2array and array2mem. In order
to minimize the impact on existing scripts, "phys" is added as an
optional 5th parameter to both commands.

This patch also adds "phys" variants to the memwrite/memread commands
in memory.tcl.

Change-Id: Ia6307f9d861789e7f3ccf1f98961d666bf8d85d6
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3387
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/target.c
tcl/memory.tcl