tcl/target: add config for Qualcomm QCA4531 05/4405/4
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit8e8b50f65dffd6908375cfd96e57820031bf6e2c
tree00a8daf4c3e4b62587e761dbf166c08ff8e22399
parent16e95146be107667f26dd805df8d7564b7ea5d8a
tcl/target: add config for Qualcomm QCA4531

The QCA4531 is a two stream (2x2) 802.11b/g/n single-band programmable
Wi-Fi System-on-Chip (SoC) for the Internet of Things (IoT).
https://www.qualcomm.com/products/qca4531

Change-Id: I58398c00943b005cfaf0ac1eaad92d1fa4e2cba7
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4405
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/target/qualcomm_qca4531.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]