flash Kinetis: add KL28 device 59/4059/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:43:46 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit8dcb91fb83e59d475af9da377066021ae2e03969
treebc900157b09bf0343fc27534984379e1d053a5c7
parent5a2608bbbc55a63b940fe9da10aaf0c73fcd23dc
flash Kinetis: add KL28 device

This device differs a lot from others in KL series.

Unfortunately the System Integration Module, where device
identification resides, moved to a new address so probe now have
to try both addresses of SIM_SDID.

Introduce a new bank creation option: -sim-base to ensure error free probe.

WDOG32 is slightly different from KE1x and on different address.
System Mode Controler changed layout to word aligned.

Change-Id: I2c9dca0c4ad4228fcc941d6078d15f5e394833ff
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4059
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Joakim NohlgÄrd <joakim.nohlgard@eistec.se>
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c