docs: update OpenOCD url's to openocd.org domain 98/2698/2
authorSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit8d86633eb7c4cc74c3bf4c19eafa49ae76743c7b
treef5ad9cd7a127c80685dc0d79f89a6b1b61dd25c0
parent788bdb49fd663c0f608cdb81dcd15ba0857a524b
docs: update OpenOCD url's to openocd.org domain

Change-Id: I8b55c8d12773a1c36f2fd2afeecf20a74e890064
Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2698
Tested-by: jenkins
BUGS
README
doc/openocd.texi
src/openocd.c
tcl/target/amdm37x.cfg