arm_adi_v5: remove useless cast to int 66/4666/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 13:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit8c67115c7b02a10668c9b05cd4fd95a8a7d01c88
tree00b4d602a236709916a14723471576eb7e9133b8
parent1f37b94859e01c565219a7e7d6ddd85d122f7892
arm_adi_v5: remove useless cast to int

The field ap_num in struct adiv5_private_config is already of type int.
Casting it to type int has no sense.

Change-Id: Ida642e808c02591bb58609425eccd096d404e2c4
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4666
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c