rename nand.h to flash//nand/core.h
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 06:04:37 +0000 (22:04 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 06:26:25 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
commit899c9975e750ff0144d4a4f63e0f2a619c0b0e58
treeeea5ec7dc7287ef258b7a79caaf56749c2df2aab
parentda3bcb392e852214b0dda878f6161c8f1e8d15f3
rename nand.h to flash//nand/core.h

Rename nand.h as flash/nand/core.h, chase consumers.  The public APIs
need to be sorted out with imp.h, but this allows other changes to
begin improving the separation between policy and mechanism.

Moves #include <target/target.h> and #include "driver.h" into the
internal headers or source files, removing it from <flash/nand/core.h>.
20 files changed:
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/arm_io.c
src/flash/nand/arm_io.h
src/flash/nand/core.c
src/flash/nand/core.h [moved from src/flash/nand.h with 96% similarity]
src/flash/nand/davinci.c
src/flash/nand/driver.c
src/flash/nand/ecc.c
src/flash/nand/ecc_kw.c
src/flash/nand/fileio.c
src/flash/nand/imp.h
src/flash/nand/lpc3180.c
src/flash/nand/mx3.c
src/flash/nand/mx3.h
src/flash/nand/nonce.c
src/flash/nand/orion.c
src/flash/nand/s3c24xx.h
src/flash/nand/tcl.c
src/openocd.c