allow #include directives to use module name
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:59:16 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:54:15 +0000 (01:54 -0800)
commit896ac8d4ef3212f80887bf009d626c5becb1240a
treeb354b4f49ff4ef632a364117f6559b2d47cacf27
parenta976ce2dd4d3d6f0e851a5903494805ea60133f4
allow #include directives to use module name

Includes the src directory in the search path, so header files may be
migrated from:

  #include "foo.h"

to
  #include <module/foo.h>

which is more conducive for installation.
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/helper/Makefile.am
src/jtag/Makefile.am
src/jtag/drivers/Makefile.am
src/pld/Makefile.am
src/svf/Makefile.am
src/target/Makefile.am
src/xsvf/Makefile.am