interface/jlink: Fix comment about serial number 01/3401/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:57:11 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit888d5a5ec9f0e2178241c7fda99558d2e33a06a5
tree2e04e87f73250b3dfa3155e9f82f3f98c3452b3b
parent9c37747e58250f12c709f1de79b8197144a53177
interface/jlink: Fix comment about serial number

Leading zeros for the serial number are not necessary anymore.

Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Change-Id: Ie4ff47b9cda7ccf314c6fda9a2784947db5ee4d9
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3401
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/interface/jlink.cfg