jlink: add usb location support 96/4596/10
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:49:38 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit85ed41d2100ba2f451ba8ff3d75abbeb8cf10a29
treef982c6969f09f669967aa6c9d2d5e8b363ff9d05
parent9655da5aede7927b18bd9ae92a9fe310b76a99de
jlink: add usb location support

this patch needs latest extended libjaylink version

Change-Id: Ib688ba18740717ccce7863e08c09425975b5f153
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4596
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c