jlink: Adjust log verbosity of libjaylink 01/3701/5
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit8515da60a80880db1f4c632a1ecfef383f6136d8
tree3d189d9bc058d35e2d39ae3b561ed2209ac08113
parent3c8832fe6eb32489ed8208229a831abb73cf4b1e
jlink: Adjust log verbosity of libjaylink

Currently, the log verbosity of libjaylink is not accessible from the
user interface. Therefore, changing the log verbosity of libjaylink is
only possible from within the J-Link driver source code which is not
acceptable for end users.

Output the libjaylink log messages through the logging module of
OpenOCD rather than directly to stderr.

Change-Id: I6bf7bf8f4c8a12fb9e955eeced68224545fa0b5c
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3701
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c