jtag: tcl: Add cget -idcode 33/5033/4
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:16:06 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit84e3f63a8ce170c3889a8cfe3ef885d8d7353844
tree154db3a4e9a3139fd07fca1a4153667eabef2a2a
parentca7ba6b58d2246547f156944be5326cf51c476ac
jtag: tcl: Add cget -idcode

This can be used to dynamically distinguish between similar chips in tcl
code.

Change-Id: Ic4dfb61693e78616355173142dc7f9b9683a9f73
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5033
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi
src/jtag/tcl.c