drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix usage messages 19/5019/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commit84ca4995adfa6d15120e76f99a7b9dd73727d2d8
treec1d25d320101ea2e003e12375742b9d40cff7ab2
parentf9056d222c401f782481d323206595eed17671cb
drivers/bcm2835gpio: fix usage messages

The notation "(tck tms tdi tdo)* " is incorrect, because it means the
quadruple of gpio can be repeated on the command-line.
The correct syntax of the command requires instead to provide either
all the four gpio numbers (in order to set the values) or to pass an
empty command-line (to dump the values previously set).

Change the .usage field to "[tck tms tdi tdo]".
Change similarly the corresponding .usage field for SWD command.
Add the .usage field for the commands that individually set each gpio
or gpio property.
Dump the previously set values when commands bcm2835gpio_speed_coeffs
or bcm2835gpio_peripheral_base are executed with empty command-line.

Change-Id: Ie45d8268c1de331aded0bb52d5e6b8f0e8766a5b
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5019
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/bcm2835gpio.c